Flintshire is a small county in the North East of Wales. It is on the coast of the Irish Sea and home to towns such as Buckley, Hawarden, Holywell, Mold and of course Flint.|

Information on Flintshire

We found 10 Postcode areas in Flintshire. Click on a postcode for location and other information:

  • CH1
  • CH4
  • CH5
  • CH6
  • CH7
  • CH8
  • LL11
  • LL12
  • LL18
  • LL19

  • << Back
    << UK Counties/Areas